The executive team led by the General Secretary is responsible for the day to day operations of Balvihar. The General Secretary is elected by Balviahr members and appoints the rest of the members of the executive team.

executive team MEMBERS

Charu Miglani (General Secretary)

Preet Rawat , Sama Tuladhar Sao(Communication)

Anupama Anne, Pratibha Srivastava (Education Secretaries)

Shikha Kaushal, Rohit Srivastava (Events)

Shishir Kamboj (General Administration and Operations)

Chirag Modi (Treasury - Revenue & Taxes)